Something Missing?

The driving force for creating this blog was to jot down somewhere the experiences I had while working with SharePoint Foundation 2010 (SPF).  I mentioned in a previous post that while there is a lot of information on SPF out there, occasionally there seemed to be something missing. What that something was in my mind was a more step-by-step explanation of what was going on without the authors skipping over parts that they assumed everyone already knew about.  Most of the time I did know but sometimes I was stumped.  So I’m going to try and be more specific about what I do.The devil is in the details and I hope to help a developer out there with one of those missing details.

Here’s a picture of a table that looks like a lemon:

Table that looks like a lemon slice

Thanks,
Gary

Leave a Reply

