Harder than it Looks

Yup, I pretty much expected it but sure enough, this blogging is hard.  Especially since I want it to be a good resource for new SharePoint developers like myself.  Right now I have about five posts in various stages of completion.  They are on topics such as the tools I am using, scheduling, and rounded corners.  The problem is creating the posts with the detail that I was thought was missing from other blogs.  Turns out the reason they might have been missing is that it’s difficult to write that much detail.  But fear not, I’m not backing out but I also don’t want to publish posts that are not the quality that I desire.

Here’s a picture of a RSS pillow:

Pillow with RSS logo

Thank,
GwK

Leave a Reply

